Header Logo

1875 North Campus Avenue Suite B, Upland, California 91784

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

4605 Brockton Avenue Suite 200, Riverside, California 92506

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Redlands, CA Plastic Surgeon Dr. Ben Childers

At Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Liz is awesome and so caring. I'm so happy to drive almost an hour to come here to get my treatments done here. I will highly recommended this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

So excited to find a new great place for all my beauty needs!!!  I can't wait to refer all my friends here.  So professional and nice on the phone made me feel like I made the right choice to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

This place was amazing! Melanie helped me out and made me feel so comfortable in my birthday suit! Highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 05, 2018

This place was amazing! Melanie helped me out and made me feel so comfortable in my birthday suit! Highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I have been getting the PRP treatment done here for hair regrowth in the last four months and the service and staff here have been phenomenal. Not only did I feel comfortable during the whole PRP process, but I also noticed quick results after the second treatment. Liz was very confident and reassuring during the PRP process in handling any and all of my questions before I made the decision to start the treatment. At my appointments with Liz, she made me feel as if I was her top priority and desired to meet all of my expectations before leaving every appointment. Liz and the staff definitely displayed an extreme amount of patience and customer service either whenever I was there for an appointment or when I called with a question.  I would definitely recommend Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care to anyone, especially those whose hair is thinning as I know they will receive the same amount of care that I did. Thank you so much, Liz and the Sheer Beauty staff, for making me feel welcomed and appreciated. I will continue to use Sheer Beauty to fulfill all my medical skin care needs and refer as much as I can to show my thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 16, 2018

Glenda is amazing!!! I've been getting facials and started treatments for skin pigmentation issues and I have had great results. I also convinced my husband to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2018

Glenda is amazing!!!  I've been getting facials and started treatments  for skin pigmentation issues and I have had great results. I also convinced my husband to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend coming in for Botox. Walked in and was immediately taken in. Liz was great with making me feel comfortable and was great at explaining the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly . Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

The front office and the nurse Sally are very professional and great at their services ! Will be coming back in 6 weeks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly .Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Came in for a hydrafacial. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had my facial done with Charlene, definitely recommend her. Nice, relaxing ambience. Will be coming back. Definitely recommend! Very happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

I have been going there for a while, laser hair removal is the best. I feel really confident now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Went in to get services today and the front desk girl Natalie was so welcoming asked if I wanted water  or coffee.  The staff was amazing, also notice the set up was really cute and very clean. Will be coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Had my first IPL treatment with Sally. Very professional and explained everything to me.  Melanie and Coral at the front desk also very nice and professional. Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I've been a client of Sheer Beauty for about 2 years. I love the service. The staff are amazing. I love the hydro facial, it makes my skin look and feel amazing. I receive compliments on my skin daily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I followed everything she said and boy it worked!!! My skin improved after each treatment and I was in shock. She even offered to squeeze me in at short notice if I ever need a touch up which was lovely. I also purchased some of their makeup which wasn't my favorite but it was necessary to give my skin some rest. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Charlene has done an amazing job with my skin, she does just the perfect treatment for what my skin needs,explains it all to me very well and recommends amazing products for my skin, it's a very nice, clean and well run establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I'm always looking forward to my appointment, the best approach in my care with needed information. Smiling faces and very professional, I highly suggest this office for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred all of my girlfriends to this location, I can't wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful. Wide variety of services offered! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can and feel confident about doing so. And not only have they helped me but now they are taking great care of my son and I can not thank them enough. They have no idea how much they have changed our lives and will forever be great full to Sheer Beauty and their Fabulous crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin needs to keep it looking amazing. I usually have problem skin, but since I've been seeing her, i have never felt better about my skin. She's been in the game for years so she is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. Go see her and thank me later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely transform. They do try to sell you a lot of things at the front desk and they're great products but expensive! Don't really recommend them at their price point. They will take you at your exact time of your appointment and theres no getting around that. I recommend this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.