Header Logo

1875 North Campus Avenue Suite B, Upland, California 91784

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

1734 N Riverside Ave #1, Rialto, CA 92736

Patient Reviews

Reviews for

At Sheer Beauty Medical Spa, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Liz is awesome and so caring. I'm so happy to drive almost an hour to come here to get my treatments done here. I will highly recommended this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

I've visit a couple of skincare facilities around the area including synergy medical where i was referral to, and by far the best experience at Sheer Beauty. I arrived 15 min early and was greeted by the front desk ladies with smiles and registration. One of them offer me coffee,tea or water and of course coffee is my preference. I didn't have to wait long at all when Sally the RN introduced her self and took me back. I explained my goals and concerns and what i hope to accomplish and Sally guide me into what procedures would be best. Her guidelines were exact as she delivered, i did not feel rushed or was she pushy whether or not i wanted to do the procedure. I absolutely LOVE LOVE my lips (Juvederm) and forehead (Botox) beyond happy with the results. I was also introduce to the esthetician to guide me with skincare which i am looking forward for my hydra-facial. Definitely a return customer ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 10, 2018

I've visit a couple of skincare facilities around the area including synergy medical where i was referral to, and by far the best experience at Sheer Beauty. I arrived 15 min early and was greeted... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just had my first Hydrafacial today with Glennda. All I can say is that from the minute I walked in the door to my Hydrafacial to when I left was an awesome experience. Glennda was so knowledgeable and professional the entire time. She even made suggestions for the concerns I had regarding my skincare needs. Thank you Glennda!! I can't wait to go back for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just had my first Hydrafacial today with Glennda. All I can say is that from the minute I walked in the door to my Hydrafacial to when I left was an awesome experience. Glennda was so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

This place was absolutely amazing. It's very professional the ambience is perfect. The staff is helpful and nice. Love Glennda, she's the best! I'm a return client for sure. I can't wait to go and get my next treatment totally love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

this place is amazing.. Glennda you're the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 out of 5 stars...the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly....especially Sally...she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and hands-down has the best techniques for injecting Botox and fillers. Over the years, I have had nothing but consistent and excellent results with Sally. And if you are on the fence about fillers...trust me, I was too..but after talking with Sally about it, we decided to start with a conservative amount to take care of my jowls and marionette lines...the results were unreal...absolutely AMAZING! It took years off me and my husband noticed right away...not to mention, no down time! I am 100% sure that my results were so good because of Sally's knowledge and techniques....I highly recommend seeing Sally for all cosmetic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 10, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 our of 5 stars... the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly... especially Sally, she is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and hands-down has the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 our of 5 stars... the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly... especially Sally, she is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and hands-down has the best techniques for injecting Botox and fillers. Over the years, I have had nothing but consistent and excellent results with Sally.  And if you are on the fence about fillers, trust me I was too...But after talking to Sally about it, we decided to start with a conservative amount to take care of my jowls and marionette lines.. The results were absolutely amazing! It took years off me, and my husband noticed right away....not to mention no down time. I'm 100% convinced that my results were because of a Sally's knowledge and techniques. I highly recommend seeing Sally for all cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Glennda has transformed my skin. I see her monthly to maintain and treat my skin needs. She takes the time to listen to my skin concerns, analyze my skin and recommend what is best for my needs. She has helped me reverse my acne and reduce signs of aging. I am forever grateful for her expertise and consistent help with maintaining my skin. She is the best in the business . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Glennda Ríos (aka “My face fairy”) has been my esthetician for 5 years at Sheer Beauty and 2 years at her previous location. Yes, that’s how good she is I followed her to Upland! I see Glennda once per month on the skin fit membership and I couldn’t be happier! Each month she takes the time to really evaluate my skin and make a recommendation as to what I need. She then goes over what she will be doing and talks about price with me. I have had facials,hydra facials , microdermabrasion, VI peel and Blue peel. Each time I leave Sheer Beauty my skin is glowing and I’m already thinking about what my next session will bring! I also see Nurse Sally who is so knowledgeable and kind! She makes me feel at ease and talks me through my treatment, which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Came to Sheer Beauty for a combo microderm hydrafacial I have to say my face is already looking flawless. Thanks to glennda shes amazing took the time to explain everything and answered all my question. The receptionist coral was sweet. Thank you Sheer Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 02, 2018

Glennda will never steer you in the wrong direction. Over the years my skin has obviously changed. I've had some freak out moments and I know in those moments, she will make it all better. Thank... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2018

Glennda will never steer you in the wrong direction.  Over the years my skin has obviously changed. I've had some freak out moments and I know in those moments, she will make it all better. Thank you Glennda for continuing to keep my skin at its full potential.   In the past with her i have had microdermabrasion, pumpkin peels etc. but my favorite of all time is a hydra facial. It's just what works for me right now. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin and there's no better feeling than that fresh skin glow and extra confidence. Skin care can be expensive but she won't try to up service you just for the sake of it. I have always felt confident in her recommendations and i know I'm in good hands.   I can't thank her enough :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Omg, where do I begin... 5 stars isn't enough to describe my experience with Glennda. I highly recommend her!!!! Before I met her I was dealing with syringoma & after seeing several estheticians she was the 1st one to get it under control. I can't thank her enough. She was very informative & knowledgeable in her craft. She is truly genius when it comes to skin care. She took the time to explain everything throughly & was very patient & kind. There is a reason why she was named One of Inland Empire Magazine best  Medical Aesthetician 4 years in a row. She truly lives up to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 16, 2018

very nice peeps here they treat u well and beautiful office peeps.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Glennda Rios is a life saver when it comes to skincare. Im almost 34, I suffer with a hormonal imbalance and I get "sun spots" or melasma as well as hormonal acne. I have been a patient of hers intermittently for many years. Like many of us, I slacked off in my skin care regime and now Glennda and I are working together so I can have happy, healthy skin again. I am a huge fan of the Vi PEEL, the Hydra Facial and many other products and services by Glennda. I really appreciate her broad knowledge of products and treatments as well as her ability to "read" your skin and know just how gentle or aggressive she can be to help you get the results you want. I'm going to attempt to post a before and after pic. The image on the left is on 5/8/18 and the one on the right is 5/19/18 today.  Thank you for all you do Glennda. Beauty starts on the inside and you are a true reflection of that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 19, 2018

Glennda Rios is a life saver when it comes to skincare. Im almost 34, I suffer with a hormonal imbalance and I get "sun spots" or melasma as well as hormonal acne. I have been a patient of hers... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2018

Excellent Service! Linda was amazing. My skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2018

Excellent Service! Linda was amazing. My skin looks and feels amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

So excited to find a new great place for all my beauty needs!!!  I can't wait to refer all my friends here.  So professional and nice on the phone made me feel like I made the right choice to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

This place was amazing! Melanie helped me out and made me feel so comfortable in my birthday suit! Highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 05, 2018

This place was amazing! Melanie helped me out and made me feel so comfortable in my birthday suit! Highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I just want to start of by saying I love this place! Since the first day I went in for a consultation and met Glennda! She explained everything I needed to know and the process for a skin peel and treatment. She is very loving and caring with her patients and loves her work. I'm definitely sticking to this place and taking care more of my skin thanks to her. Also, the staff there is so nice and greeting. My mom, myself and even my grandma are under treatment here because everyone is so welcoming and prices are affordable. If you're looking for acne treatment, Botox, lip fillers, etc. this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 22, 2018

I just want to start of by saying I love this place! Since the first day I went in for a consultation and met Glennda! She explained everything I needed to know and the process for a skin peel and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I have been getting the PRP treatment done here for hair regrowth in the last four months and the service and staff here have been phenomenal. Not only did I feel comfortable during the whole PRP process, but I also noticed quick results after the second treatment. Liz was very confident and reassuring during the PRP process in handling any and all of my questions before I made the decision to start the treatment. At my appointments with Liz, she made me feel as if I was her top priority and desired to meet all of my expectations before leaving every appointment. Liz and the staff definitely displayed an extreme amount of patience and customer service either whenever I was there for an appointment or when I called with a question.  I would definitely recommend Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care to anyone, especially those whose hair is thinning as I know they will receive the same amount of care that I did. Thank you so much, Liz and the Sheer Beauty staff, for making me feel welcomed and appreciated. I will continue to use Sheer Beauty to fulfill all my medical skin care needs and refer as much as I can to show my thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 16, 2018

Glenda is amazing!!! I've been getting facials and started treatments for skin pigmentation issues and I have had great results. I also convinced my husband to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2018

Glenda is amazing!!!  I've been getting facials and started treatments  for skin pigmentation issues and I have had great results. I also convinced my husband to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend coming in for Botox. Walked in and was immediately taken in. Liz was great with making me feel comfortable and was great at explaining the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly . Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

The front office and the nurse Sally are very professional and great at their services ! Will be coming back in 6 weeks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly .Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Came in for a hydrafacial. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had my facial done with Charlene, definitely recommend her. Nice, relaxing ambience. Will be coming back. Definitely recommend! Very happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly . Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

First time at this location, everyone here makes you feel so welcomed very friendly courteous and very profesional customer service...highly recommend this establishment! Very happy with the service!! All my questions where answered to my satisfaction and very excited about all the procedures that they have available!! 100% satisfied!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

I have been going there for a while, laser hair removal is the best. I feel really confident now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Went in to get services today and the front desk girl Natalie was so welcoming asked if I wanted water  or coffee.  The staff was amazing, also notice the set up was really cute and very clean. Will be coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Had my first IPL treatment with Sally. Very professional and explained everything to me.  Melanie and Coral at the front desk also very nice and professional. Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I've been a client of Sheer Beauty for about 2 years. I love the service. The staff are amazing. I love the hydro facial, it makes my skin look and feel amazing. I receive compliments on my skin daily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I followed everything she said and boy it worked!!! My skin improved after each treatment and I was in shock. She even offered to squeeze me in at short notice if I ever need a touch up which was lovely. I also purchased some of their makeup which wasn't my favorite but it was necessary to give my skin some rest. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Charlene has done an amazing job with my skin, she does just the perfect treatment for what my skin needs,explains it all to me very well and recommends amazing products for my skin, it's a very nice, clean and well run establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I'm always looking forward to my appointment, the best approach in my care with needed information. Smiling faces and very professional, I highly suggest this office for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred all of my girlfriends to this location, I can't wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful. Wide variety of services offered! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can and feel confident about doing so. And not only have they helped me but now they are taking great care of my son and I can not thank them enough. They have no idea how much they have changed our lives and will forever be great full to Sheer Beauty and their Fabulous crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin needs to keep it looking amazing. I usually have problem skin, but since I've been seeing her, i have never felt better about my skin. She's been in the game for years so she is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. Go see her and thank me later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely transform. They do try to sell you a lot of things at the front desk and they're great products but expensive! Don't really recommend them at their price point. They will take you at your exact time of your appointment and theres no getting around that. I recommend this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.