Header Logo

1875 North Campus Avenue Suite B, Upland, California 91784

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

4605 Brockton Avenue Suite 200, Riverside, California 92506

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care

At Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2011

(FIRST EXPERIENCE)I just so happened to walk by this little gem...When I stepped inside the atmosphere was welcoming and inviting, I inquired about any acne facials and the lady recommend I have a consultation, I made a consultation appointment for the following day.  (SECOND EXPERIENCE)My appointment for the consultation was at 11am I don't think I was seen 5 or 10 minutes after. That's alright for me I was not in a rush. During my appointment Linda was so helpful and accommodating. She also recommended products for my face and also the micropeel treatment. I made my first appointment & extremely excited. PROS- inviting atmosphere- could purchase products without an appointment - have coffee for clients- offer many services- I recommend to be enrolled in the Beauty Fitness Program!!CONS- Shares parking lot with other businesses; would recommend a particular parking space for Sheer Beauty clients. - greeting area looks crowded, with papers and signs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 21, 2012

Very professional and very kno... - Very professional and very knowledgable on the latest skin care products. They also have the latest technology in skin care.........I would highly recommend to anyone that wants to take good care of their skin and fight aging!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2013

Great knowledgable staff!  They make you feel welcomed and pampered. Explain step by step what they are doing and are conscious of your comfort. Products readily available for purchase. The beauty fitness membership rocks....Highly recommend any of their staff. You should really give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

I have been a faithful client of Glennda's for about 5 years. She knows her stuff!!  If my skin has a problem, she has a solution.  I'm in the beauty industry and people look to me to make them look good, so I have to look good. My clients constantly tell me how great my skin looks and it's all Thanks to Glennda. I got a micro last week and my skin is glowing.  Go see her. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2013

What a beautiful place with an amazing staff! I have not used all of their services (yet) but I sure would like to. Their grand opening was first class all the way. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

Just stunning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2013

I'm privileged to work for such a wonderful Dr and the most knowledgeable, professional staff that I've ever worked with! Truly blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2013

Where do I begin with the amazing Glennda.. She is by far the best! I have had skin problems my whole life and she is the only one that has been able to fix it! My skin has never looked better! I go to her with a problem and she tells me exactly what to do and what not to do to fix it. She not only fixes my problem skin but also educates me about it so I know how to keep it looking great. Go see her, she is the queen of skincare!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

Results get more amazing with every treatment !! I'm truly addicted to Skincare ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2013

Drove out to see my "face fairy" the lovely Glennda and was very pleasantly surprised =) What a lovely place! The staff make you feel welcome! The couches are comfortable and the coffee or tea is yummy! I had the hydrofacial done and it left my skin feeling amazing!  I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2013

When I found out the best and only aesthetician that I would ever let touch my face, Glennda Lane, would be providing her services at a new location that was closer to home I was ecstatic! Glennda has been my aesthetician for seven years and has transformed my skin from one that had acne problems and dark spots to skin that glows. When I came to visit her at Sheer Beauty,I was amazed at how nice the boutique looked and excited tto try the new treatments that they offered. The rest of the staff was nice and helpful and I loved the results I received from the Hydra facial. I will definitely be back for VI peel soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2013

This place is not what you'd expect...it's in the Colonies shopping center, but when you walk in, you feel like you have stepped into a relaxing dream.....I had the Hydrofacial and an HOOKED! My skin felt and looked amazing, had no problems in the days after the facial (except that I wanted to go in again for that same day feeling).  Will definitely be back....already have my next appointment booked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Loved my first visit. Will defiantly be going back again. Thanks Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2013

One of the best skincare businesses I've been to in a while and they're very reasonably priced. Thank you Amber so much for all that you do! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Great place I love Glennda and Amber great services and very friendly service. The hydro facial is something I will be doing soon after my sister in law got hers. Botox was painless and with extra perks. I will be coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2014

Get a facial from Charlene!!! My skin feels so refreshed and looks so beautiful!! She took a lot of time to review my facial routine and to tell me how to better care for my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 15, 2014

I have been looking for a chemical peel for a while now and found this place online with great reviews. Came yesterday for a consultation to get a chemical peel by aesthetician Charlene Bahler. She was extremely informative and she answered all of my questions and concerns. I am getting the VI Peel the day after and can't be more excited. This place is a must for skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2014

Went in to Sheer Beauty and had a consultation with Charlene. I am so excited to go back and get my treatment. She was so knowledgable and friendly. The other staff was also so nice and very accommodating. The place is so adorable too. It feels like a good quality place with good quality products. I was very happy with the advice and recommendations Charlene gave me. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2014

I don't  usually write reviews but I have decided to give credit to those deserving as a part of my New Years Resolution. I have been coming to Sheer Beauty for a long time. I love these girls!!! I have had laser hair removal, facials and skin care treatments and botox treatments. I will never ever go any where else. I do not live close but I am willing to drive because of the wonderful care I receive there. Liz is the best at my Botox and is as much a perfectionist as i am.  And Charlene has helped transform my face and helped me have beautiful skin. Thank you ladies. you have a customer for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2014

I am in love with this place!  Over the last year I developed adult acne which made me very self conscious.  After three treatments with Charlene, the esthetician,  I  couldn't be happier! My skin looks amazing!  Charlene is very friendly, knowledgable, professional and punctual.  I highly recommend her to anyone who wishes to improve their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 07, 2014

I got my first hydra facial at Sheer Beauty and it was the best thing I have ever done for my face! Glennda was absolutely amazing and professional throughout the facial and it was an overall very positive experience! I would recommend Glennda to everyone and I am definitely coming back here for more facial maintenance with her in the future! The staff is friendly, office has state of the art machines, and location is great too! Can't wait to go back! Thank you Sheer Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

Amber Rosin and Glennda Lane duo is amazing! Your skin will definitely look and feel better! A must for every type of skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2014

Friendly staff, the most up to date equipment and services. I'm not the kind of guy to get facials at a spa. I use Obagi skin care for my mild acne and it works great. I went in to purchase some face wash and noticed they have the hydrafacial machine here. My skin really needed a deep cleaning! Did the treatment with Glennda. I will defiantly be back to see her for another one, despite all the pink decor. She really knows her stuff! She is pretty cute too ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2014

This place is absolutely the SPOT for all your beauty service needs!!! The staff is very welcoming!!! I go in for the Lazer hair removal.  Liz does the Lazer and she's amazing at it.  BEST EVER!!  She makes you feel comfortable throughout the procedures! Everyone is very accommodating.   Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2014

Amber did my Dermaroller facial. She was very professional and I highly recommend her. She gives 5 Star Customer service and Quality Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2014

I had my first appointment this past winter and I was discouraged by how my skin looked. I went in for my consultation and everyone there was very polite and understanding! As soon as I had my consultation I knew this place was going to help me out. Thanks to the amazing Glennda my face has been clearing up ever since I met her, she has put me on a cleansing regimen for my face and talked to me about watching the habits I do such as touching my face, making sure I drink plenty of water and other things. I go once a month to get a facial and it is the best part of my day. Thank you Sheer Beauty and Glennda for giving me my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2014

Love the girls at sheer beauty! Kristen you are awesome! Glenda best facial ever! Amber, love the carboxy you are such a wonderful person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

Love this place, Kristin is so nice, I love the decor and of course Dr. Childers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2014

I love everything about this place! I went to Amber to get some spider veins zapped with the laser.  She is wonderful and truly a pleasure to be around.  Everyone I have met here has been super friendly and accomodating.  The interior is beautiful,  relaxing and very clean.  They are the only place I know of around here that does the vampire blood plasma facials.  They are also open on Saturdays and later in the evenings.  Will definitely be coming back for more goodies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 21, 2014

Had the carboxy done by Amber. What great instant results! Gets rid of love handles.  I did my face and my skin looks better with time... Might need a few times for all of it, already brought friends here and they love Amber's results too! She explains everything as she goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Glennda is fantastic. My skin has improved so much and everyone at Sheer Beauty has really helped make that difference. For the first time in years I am happy with the way my skin looks. I highly recommend going here to anyone that wants to improve the way they feel about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

I go to Amber for Botox and for laser hair removal. She's just amazing! She will do anything to make you feel comfortable and she knows exactly what she's doing. She will be honest with you about how many units are necessary and will never over do or under do your Botox. I couldn't be more happy with my results. The staff are also amazing, extremely helpful, and friendly. I love this place :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Love liz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2014

This place is as good as it gets! Thank you Melanie and the Sheer beauty staff for making me feel so valued as a customer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2014

Employed here again! That's gotta tell ya something! Feels good to be back! Have a great skincare day More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 26, 2014

This place is amazing!  Melanie at the front desk is always super helpful and patient with all of my questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2014

Love this place!! I go to Glenda for my facials and she is fabulous . My skin looks amazing and I haven't had any breakouts since I've been seeing her on a monthly bases .... I get my spray tan from Melanie, she is super sweet and she does a great job .. My spray tan looked so natural and lasted a long time ...make sure you ask for Melanie if you want a natural looking spray tan .... I highly recommend this place for all your beauty needs!!!! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2014

Fantastic! I got a spray tan by Sarah and it was hands down the best I've ever had! It was so natural and it faded off perfectly! None of that  weird looking ware off around your feet and hands! Very nice,clean and professiioonal ! LOve it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2015

I get my chemical peels done here and am part of their skin fit program. Alma is really personable and does a great job. Recently went to get lip injections!!! Love my lips  not only is the place decorated super cute everyone is really nice... Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 31, 2015

Just got spray tanned by Melanie.  She did a wonderful job! They are all great and friendly though.  Delicious coffee in the waiting room.  The shop itself is beautiful and so was I upon leaving.  I will definitely be back for more services. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 02, 2015

What a great experience!! Sarah & Kristen were very helpful and my spray tan came out great! A+!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2015

Liz is the best! Have seen her for laser hair removal & Botox. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2015

I came o see Glenda to have my facial. I reffred few of my girlfriends to see her for some treatments. They were really happy. I came today because I been dealing with some sun spots I just can't seem to clear up completely. She showed me some products by Obagi. I can't wait for this stuff to Work. Thank you Glenda I can't tell you how happy this has made me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 06, 2015

Love the staff. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Amber is amazing. I feel like a million dollars whenever I walk out of her room. She is very personable and never tries to sell me services that I do not need. Alma is my all time favorite. She knows my skin and gives the best Hydra facials. For spray tans, Melanie is the girl to see. I always get compliments after I see her.I highly recommend these three ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

Love the staff. They are so friendly and really know the products they sell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else but here!  Amber is the BEST injector there is in the IE, whether it be Botox, Radiesse, Restalyne, etc.  She knows her stuff and will know exactly what you need and how much. She's an expert; listen to her advice.  They do really great spray tans here too!  Usually you are able to find a great deal through Groupon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2015

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr.Childers is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 12, 2015

Went again today for a ViPeel. Charlene is once amazing. Love the work she does and the results that I get. She definitely knows her stuff and is the best that I have ever been to. Looking forward to going back!!!! Super friendly staff and such a cute place. Thanks Charlene, you are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I absolutely love Sheer Beauty bcuz of their gorgeous offices, amazing staff and incredible results. Sheer Beauty has gorgeous decor and feels like your in dream and you are greeted by the staff and they also offer water or coffee.  I've gotten 3 vi peels and 2 microdermabrasion facials with the lovely Charlene. Charlene is knowledgeable, friendly with magic hands. She's all smiles with a positive attitude and loves her job. My results are incredible! My face looks healthier and younger with a great glow! They often have specials on treatments or products. Please call them you won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I've always had bad skin!!! I started seeing her 3 years ago and now my skin is acne free and my scars are practically gone!!! She is so personable, caring, and soooo amazing when it comes to her craft! I recommend her highly for any skincare services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I can't say enough about Glenda!! I have been seeing her for 10+ years! Very professional and knowledgable! She always leaves my skin glowing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

This place is so clean friendly and perfect for the hour facial get away ! Glennda does a great job with great products for a supreme lasting effect on my skin ! Just love coming here for a treatment , visit and the latest skin tip  too ! All the girls are amazing and work as a team ! Love sheer beauty ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2015

Glennda she is the best! Had a awesome experience! Loved my Skin Fit Membership! Get a Facial each month fit to you needs/concerns. They use great products! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 11, 2015

I went there for a extraction, Glennda took care of me and I loved it!!!! The staff there is very friendly, hands down best costumer service. The place is so pretty itself, I would recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2015

Amber is simply amazing. She is honest and truly listens to what you. She never tried to sell me services that are not right for me and she takes a very sensible approach. Rather that over inject or administer too much product, she starts small and builds to get the best results and to avoid purchasing more that your need. She has taught me so much about my skin care and the various options so I can always make the best choice. He is realistic when describing your expected results and is an artist at her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 12, 2015

Came here with my mom and it was great. Everyone there is nice and attentive. My mom was very happy with the results of what she got done there and it was overall for a fair price. We will be coming back soon. I recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2015

Spray tanned for the first time. I was made comfortable, they answered all my questions and offered something to drink while I waited. Color came out even and lasted about a week. I would definitely recommend this spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2015

My boyfriend and I bought a spray tan package off Groupon for $19 a piece. Scheduled an appointment with Sarah and she was very friendly and welcoming. I had my spray tan first and my boyfriend came later after he got off work. This was the best experience we have had at an establishment. Will definitely be going back and getting more spray tans in the future. Loved the environment and the set up. Love how my skin feels after the spray tan. I've gotten spray tans in the past, and I would always feel sticky and gross afterwards. This however feels amazing, and my skin feels super soft. Best spray tan I've ever received. I give this place 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 18, 2015

Linda and the staff are awesome.  I've been coming here for years for facials and my skin had improved and feel 100% awesome everytime I get it done.  They always have specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2016

I love this place, the Ladies here are so nice. Vanessa is always friendly. I had my first visit with Alma who was very kind and helpful, but more recently my visits here have been with Charlene. Charlene is genuinely friendly and professional. Charlene has gone above and beyond my expectations to meet my needs in regards to my personal skin regimen/care. I'm very happy with the products they have recommended, even the make up that they sell is awesome. I fell in love with this place and would highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2016

Glenda is amazing. Have not had a facial in a very long time. "Bad me" went to see GLenda and she put me on a skin care routine. My complexion is amazing and I have not had any pesky breakouts sense we started. Worth every penny! She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2016

I have been going to this place religiously now for two years. I never had a facial before until I met Charlene and now I got every month for a facial... Sometimes twice a month! My skin has changed dramatically to the point where I actually feel comfortable leaving the house without make up. The whole staff is really sweet, Melanie, Sarah , amber and Jamie! They have specials all the time for skin fit members which saves you tons of money! I wouldn't go to anyone else for my facials now that I've seen such changes working with Charlene! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Liz has done my Botox n fillers for many year I have referred many to her she is amazing at what she does and everyone I know that goes to her says the same I won't go anywhere else  ....fawnd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed.Update: I have now been going here for close to 3 years and I will never go anywhere else for my skin needs. Since my first review, I have joined the skin fit membership which gives me discounts on member pricing on my facials and peels. I go each month to see Glennda who is amazing!!! She customizes my monthly treatments for whatever my skin is experiencing at the moment. She listens and educated me in products and treatments. She never tries to up sell just to add a service, she truly only recommends what I need. Melanie at the front desk is one of the friendliest and most genuine people you could meet. Amber is an artist with the needle. She has replaced my lost volume under my eyes and in my cheeks with filler and keeps my furrow lines at bay with high quality Botox. She is always learning new techniques and shares it with all of us patients to increase the available treatments. Love these women and this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Microdermabrasion and blue light was awesome with Glennda!! Love her. So sweet and helps me all the time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Love what she does to my skin every since I started going to her my skin has looked and felt so much better with my natural look of my injection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2016

When it comes to keeping my lips pretty and plump I only trust AMBER!! She shapes them perfectly! I tried one other doc before her and will never veer off again! She makes me feel so relaxed and comfortable and the main reason is that I barely ever bruise at all! She's definitely skilled with experience and it shows :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 13, 2016

Got my first lip filler yestetday, Amber is awesome, she answers all your questions and is so patient. everyone keeps telling me how natural they look still. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2016

Love this place! Glennda helped me out with my acne and skin after only a few treatment, it looks way better. She is really nice and is cool to talk to during treatments. The staff and receptionists are also really nice and take care of you with wine water or coffee and make you feel comfortable. Overall great experience and I will definitely be going back for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

I had a consultation and hydrafacial with Charlene. First, she talked to me about my skin, and what my concerns were. She was easy to talk to and gave me great advice about skincare. She also understood that I was working on a budget, and seemed to respect that (which I really appreciate!). Then, she did the hydrafacial. It seemed a lot like microdermabrasion. It was not painful and made my skin look great afterwards. I will definitely be back to see Charlene and would love to do more hydrafacials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

It was my first time getting a facial so i chose to do a hydrafacial here and I loved it. The place is so cute and clean. Glennda did my facial and she was so sweet. I will definitely be coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 04, 2016

I have been going here for a little under a year now... Fits of all I love the staff- Jamie and Sarah are super helpful and friendly. Glennda is so sweet and has done a lot to help my skin to improve. It's my go to place for health and beauty advice and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2016

Love the staff. All the ladies were sweet and patient. Glenda was great, answered all my questions and made recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 18, 2016

Had my lips done Saturday Amber was amazing she was gentle and very professional I definitely recommend her loving my new lips thanks Amber. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

This is the ONLY place I'd ever let touch my face. From facials, laser or fillers. The staff are professional caring beautiful talented women. If your looking for a place that truly cares, look no further More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Keep my skin ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

Thank you so much to Amber. I just got Juvederm for under eye treatment. I love it! No pain, no bruises! I don't have that tired look anymore, yay! I'm glad I had it done. Thanks again Amber for today and for previous Carboxy treatments! I look pretty :) And thank you Upland office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Went here the other day in hopes of honing in on my skincare regime and needless to say my expectations were beyond exceeded! Glennda was the aesthetician that helped me along the way and I've never Felt more taken care of. She asked me about my skincare issues and what my expectations were and hand selected a kit that would fit best to my needs specifically. She even went as far as to pick products that would give me the results I wanted without a chemical that would diminish my freckles, (as I mentioned to her I would very much like to keep them.) She then described each product and its use and how much to use and how to use it. She also made herself very available to me for the future if I have any questions or concerns. All in all, I will most definitely be shopping here for all my skincare needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2017

Words cannot express the GRATITUDE I have for Dr Childers and his staff. EXCELLENT communication and extremely knowledgeable. Staff was wonderful and the staff at Premier Surgery Center was second to none. I had breast EXPLANT done and terrified but I felt so at peace knowing I was in he exceptional hands of nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr Childers. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 16, 2017

Words cannot express the GRATITUDE I have for Dr Childers and his staff. EXCELLENT communication and extremely knowledgeable. Staff was wonderful and the staff at Premier Surgery Center was second... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

I went here and had a hydrafacial with chemical peel and lip perk. The salon is really cute and inviting. The front desk acknowledged me as soon as I walked in even though she was with another client. Linda did my treatments and she was very thorough and did a great job explaining the treatments. The treatments left my skin and lips feel amazing. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Linda did an amazing job on my skin! Went in for a hydrafacial and a lip perk, I came out feeling so relaxed! Very much recommend this place to anyone who wants their skin to feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Love Love ! Kind and welcoming. Will not go anywhere else. A must go to get pampered. Thank-you Amber and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2017

Linda is amazing! Keeps my skin looking flawless & radiant all the time! When I first started coming to her my skin was blotchy with a lot of hyper pigmentation & break outs. Now is clear acne free & even toned. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 09, 2017

Love Charlene! She always does an amazing job. Usually have hydrofacials and she a Suggested another facial and my adult 40+ acne has been gone for over a month! No dermatologist has been able to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Love Charlene! She always does an amazing job. Usually have hydrofacials and she aSuggested another facial and my adult 40+ acne has been gone for over a month! No dermatologist has been able to clear it up in years. Very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2017

Amber the RN was fantastic and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 10, 2017

Amber the RN was fantastic and the prices were very reasonable. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 13, 2017

I have been wanting to do something about the "bags" under my eyes for years, so when we moved to Upland, I was excited to see that there was a medical skin spa right near our new home. I made an appointment for a consultation just to see what they could do for me. From the second I walked in, I knew that I would be back again! First off, the little reception/waiting area is pink and feminine and beautiful and the ladies at the front desk are so welcoming and kind. Not in a fake way, but genuinely warm and friendly (which is very rare these days)! Amazing ambiance. There's an assortment of yummy beverages (including wine!) and lots of great magazines and pretty things to look at. Secondly, they listen to you! They work with your schedule to make an appointment for a (free!) consultation with the appropriate person and their hours are incredible! I'm a SAHM and can only go when my hubby is home from work (nights and weekends) so their hours really work for me! Thirdly, the consultation was incredibly informative. I spoke with a beautiful woman named Amber and she answered all my questions about my undereyes and recommended Juvederm for me: 1/4 syringe under each eye and the rest in my lips! Score!! I learned that my "bags" aren't bags at all, but the thinning of my facial features with age and time. She was patient with my hesitations and talked to me like a friend. She instantly put me at ease. I couldn't wait to make an appointment. Fourthly, on the day of my appointment, they took me back quickly and spread a numbing cream on my face, let it sit, and I was good to go! She even called Dr. Childers via FaceTime so I could ask him any questions before the procedure! Talk about customer service! I was so impressed. And finally, Amber was so great with the injections, they didn't even hurt and she would ask me to look in the mirror frequently to see the results, which were instant!! Amber really is an artist with that syringe!! I was so happy with the change. It's now the next day and I have no swelling or bruising, Amber is very skilled and knows exactly what she is doing. I am incredibly happy with how my face looks now, I look rested and youthful again, but still like myself. I cannot wait to go back and get Botox from Amber, and I plan to get touch ups as needed in the future. If anyone asks, I'm sending them your way, Sheer Beauty!! THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2017

The location is super cute and clean! The receptionist is a very friendly and welcoming. If you are looking for a great facial ask for Charlene Bahler, she is super sweet fun to conversate with. She will make sure you have a great and relaxing experience definitely recommend going!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

I have been a client of them for years and never hesitate to refer women of color to them. Liz and Charlene are basically beauty encyclopedias! They not only provide skin care but also make sure you are informed related to the procedures and the reality of what can occur for your skin. Outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely transform. They do try to sell you a lot of things at the front desk and they're great products but expensive! Don't really recommend them at their price point. They will take you at your exact time of your appointment and theres no getting around that. I recommend this place to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 06, 2018

I love this place! Ask for Glenda!!!!!. Glenda is awesome, and super sweet, love her! They are a bit pricey, but its worth it every 2-4 months, you will start to see your skin absolutely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

All i can say, is that you need to see Glennda for all your face needs... she's amazing! She's been doing my facials for years now and wouldn't trust anyone else. She's knows exactly what my skin needs to keep it looking amazing. I usually have problem skin, but since I've been seeing her, i have never felt better about my skin. She's been in the game for years so she is very knowledgeable and will answer any questions you have. Go see her and thank me later! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I Absolutely love this place, the whole crew there is Fantastic. I've had self esteem issues for many years about my skin on my face. I could never leave the house with out makeup on but now I can and feel confident about doing so. And not only have they helped me but now they are taking great care of my son and I can not thank them enough. They have no idea how much they have changed our lives and will forever be great full to Sheer Beauty and their Fabulous crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I followed everything she said and boy it worked!!! My skin improved after each treatment and I was in shock. She even offered to squeeze me in at short notice if I ever need a touch up which was lovely. I also purchased some of their makeup which wasn't my favorite but it was necessary to give my skin some rest. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful. Wide variety of services offered! Will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 26, 2018

Awesome experience. Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! The office is clean and beautifully decorated. Dr Childers and the Nurse were very professional, informative and helpful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred all of my girlfriends to this location, I can't wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 28, 2018

Absolutely love this location, Staff & services I felt completely at ease with the services that were recommended to me and I received so many positive compliments on the results! I have referred... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Came in for a hydrafacial. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had my facial done with Charlene, definitely recommend her. Nice, relaxing ambience. Will be coming back. Definitely recommend! Very happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I've been a client of Sheer Beauty for about 2 years. I love the service. The staff are amazing. I love the hydro facial, it makes my skin look and feel amazing. I receive compliments on my skin daily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Charlene has done an amazing job with my skin, she does just the perfect treatment for what my skin needs,explains it all to me very well and recommends amazing products for my skin, it's a very nice, clean and well run establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

I'm always looking forward to my appointment, the best approach in my care with needed information. Smiling faces and very professional, I highly suggest this office for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Liz is awesome and so caring. I'm so happy to drive almost an hour to come here to get my treatments done here. I will highly recommended this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

I have been going there for a while, laser hair removal is the best. I feel really confident now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2018

Went in to get services today and the front desk girl Natalie was so welcoming asked if I wanted water  or coffee.  The staff was amazing, also notice the set up was really cute and very clean. Will be coming back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly . Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

The front office and the nurse Sally are very professional and great at their services ! Will be coming back in 6 weeks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

I was here and staff very friendly .Great and profesional place . I recommend this place !!! If your looking for a great Beauty bar This is the palace !! Awesome service ..! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 12, 2018

Had my first IPL treatment with Sally. Very professional and explained everything to me.  Melanie and Coral at the front desk also very nice and professional. Love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend coming in for Botox. Walked in and was immediately taken in. Liz was great with making me feel comfortable and was great at explaining the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 16, 2018

Glenda is amazing!!! I've been getting facials and started treatments for skin pigmentation issues and I have had great results. I also convinced my husband to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2018

Glenda is amazing!!!  I've been getting facials and started treatments  for skin pigmentation issues and I have had great results. I also convinced my husband to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I have been getting the PRP treatment done here for hair regrowth in the last four months and the service and staff here have been phenomenal. Not only did I feel comfortable during the whole PRP process, but I also noticed quick results after the second treatment. Liz was very confident and reassuring during the PRP process in handling any and all of my questions before I made the decision to start the treatment. At my appointments with Liz, she made me feel as if I was her top priority and desired to meet all of my expectations before leaving every appointment. Liz and the staff definitely displayed an extreme amount of patience and customer service either whenever I was there for an appointment or when I called with a question.  I would definitely recommend Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care to anyone, especially those whose hair is thinning as I know they will receive the same amount of care that I did. Thank you so much, Liz and the Sheer Beauty staff, for making me feel welcomed and appreciated. I will continue to use Sheer Beauty to fulfill all my medical skin care needs and refer as much as I can to show my thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2018

This place was amazing! Melanie helped me out and made me feel so comfortable in my birthday suit! Highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 05, 2018

This place was amazing! Melanie helped me out and made me feel so comfortable in my birthday suit! Highly recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

So excited to find a new great place for all my beauty needs!!!  I can't wait to refer all my friends here.  So professional and nice on the phone made me feel like I made the right choice to come here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.