Header Logo

1875 North Campus Avenue Suite B, Upland, California 91784

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

1734 N Riverside Ave #1, Rialto, CA 92736

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sheer Beauty Medical Spa

At Sheer Beauty Medical Spa, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

This place was absolutely amazing. It's very professional the ambience is perfect. The staff is helpful and nice. Love Glennda, she's the best! I'm a return client for sure. I can't wait to go and get my next treatment totally love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 out of 5 stars...the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly....especially Sally...she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and hands-down has the best techniques for injecting Botox and fillers. Over the years, I have had nothing but consistent and excellent results with Sally. And if you are on the fence about fillers...trust me, I was too..but after talking with Sally about it, we decided to start with a conservative amount to take care of my jowls and marionette lines...the results were unreal...absolutely AMAZING! It took years off me and my husband noticed right away...not to mention, no down time! I am 100% sure that my results were so good because of Sally's knowledge and techniques....I highly recommend seeing Sally for all cosmetic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Glennda has transformed my skin. I see her monthly to maintain and treat my skin needs. She takes the time to listen to my skin concerns, analyze my skin and recommend what is best for my needs. She has helped me reverse my acne and reduce signs of aging. I am forever grateful for her expertise and consistent help with maintaining my skin. She is the best in the business . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Glennda Ríos (aka “My face fairy”) has been my esthetician for 5 years at Sheer Beauty and 2 years at her previous location. Yes, that’s how good she is I followed her to Upland! I see Glennda once per month on the skin fit membership and I couldn’t be happier! Each month she takes the time to really evaluate my skin and make a recommendation as to what I need. She then goes over what she will be doing and talks about price with me. I have had facials,hydra facials , microdermabrasion, VI peel and Blue peel. Each time I leave Sheer Beauty my skin is glowing and I’m already thinking about what my next session will bring! I also see Nurse Sally who is so knowledgeable and kind! She makes me feel at ease and talks me through my treatment, which I really appreciate! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Came to Sheer Beauty for a combo microderm hydrafacial I have to say my face is already looking flawless. Thanks to glennda shes amazing took the time to explain everything and answered all my question. The receptionist coral was sweet. Thank you Sheer Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

I have been a client of them for years and never hesitate to refer women of color to them. Liz and Charlene are basically beauty encyclopedias! They not only provide skin care but also make sure you are informed related to the procedures and the reality of what can occur for your skin. Outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Love Love ! Kind and welcoming. Will not go anywhere else. A must go to get pampered. Thank-you Amber and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2016

Keep my skin ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.