Header Logo

1875 North Campus Avenue Suite B, Upland, California 91784

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

4605 Brockton Avenue Suite 200, Riverside, California 92506

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care

At Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2015

Amazing staff and super friendly. Dr.Childers is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2015

Love the staff. They are so friendly and really know the products they sell. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 28, 2015

I came o see Glenda to have my facial. I reffred few of my girlfriends to see her for some treatments. They were really happy. I came today because I been dealing with some sun spots I just can't seem to clear up completely. She showed me some products by Obagi. I can't wait for this stuff to Work. Thank you Glenda I can't tell you how happy this has made me today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2014

Employed here again! That's gotta tell ya something! Feels good to be back! Have a great skincare day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

Love liz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2014

Glennda is fantastic. My skin has improved so much and everyone at Sheer Beauty has really helped make that difference. For the first time in years I am happy with the way my skin looks. I highly recommend going here to anyone that wants to improve the way they feel about their skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2014

Love this place, Kristin is so nice, I love the decor and of course Dr. Childers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2014

Love the girls at sheer beauty! Kristen you are awesome! Glenda best facial ever! Amber, love the carboxy you are such a wonderful person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2014

Amber did my Dermaroller facial. She was very professional and I highly recommend her. She gives 5 Star Customer service and Quality Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

Amber Rosin and Glennda Lane duo is amazing! Your skin will definitely look and feel better! A must for every type of skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2013

Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Loved my first visit. Will defiantly be going back again. Thanks Amber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2013

Results get more amazing with every treatment !! I'm truly addicted to Skincare ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2013

I'm privileged to work for such a wonderful Dr and the most knowledgeable, professional staff that I've ever worked with! Truly blessed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2013

Just stunning! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.