Header Logo

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

1734 N Riverside Ave #1, Rialto, CA 92736

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectable Procedures Near Upland, CA

At Sheer Beauty Medical Spa, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I am not the kind to write a review, but this place really caught my attention and I feel deserves a perfect 10. A friend told me about Sheer beauty and I took my mom to this medical spa for some botox. My experience from start to finish was awesome. Customer service was awesome. My mom was little apprehensive but they made her feel at ease. The nurse who did the botox was very patient with my mom and made her comfortable. I would surely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2019

I totally love sheer Beauty in Redlands the entire staff is friendly and very knowledgeable when I ask questions. My last visit I had the hydro facial with lip perk. And Charlene was absolutely fantastic. I've had Botox and lip injections with Liz and I was always very satisfied. I'm always ready for more.  That's how much I love going to sheer beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

I've visit a couple of skincare facilities around the area including synergy medical where i was referral to, and by far the best experience at Sheer Beauty. I arrived 15 min early and was greeted by the front desk ladies with smiles and registration. One of them offer me coffee,tea or water and of course coffee is my preference. I didn't have to wait long at all when Sally the RN introduced her self and took me back. I explained my goals and concerns and what i hope to accomplish and Sally guide me into what procedures would be best. Her guidelines were exact as she delivered, i did not feel rushed or was she pushy whether or not i wanted to do the procedure. I absolutely LOVE LOVE my lips (Juvederm) and forehead (Botox) beyond happy with the results. I was also introduce to the esthetician to guide me with skincare which i am looking forward for my hydra-facial. Definitely a return customer ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 28, 2018

Great place..I buy my facial cleanser there.... I love it. I take my daughter there for her blackheads and it's great. I even took a chance and got botox.... I am elated. The girls at the front desk could be nicer but  whatever. I get what I pay for and that is worth it's weight in gold. I will be a return customer. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 28, 2018

Great place..I buy my facial cleanser there.... I love it. I take my daughter there for her blackheads and it's great. I even took a chance and got botox.... I am elated. The girls at the front... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 out of 5 stars...the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly....especially Sally...she is extremely knowledgeable, professional and hands-down has the best techniques for injecting Botox and fillers. Over the years, I have had nothing but consistent and excellent results with Sally. And if you are on the fence about fillers...trust me, I was too..but after talking with Sally about it, we decided to start with a conservative amount to take care of my jowls and marionette lines...the results were unreal...absolutely AMAZING! It took years off me and my husband noticed right away...not to mention, no down time! I am 100% sure that my results were so good because of Sally's knowledge and techniques....I highly recommend seeing Sally for all cosmetic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2018

I give Sheer Beauty 5 our of 5 stars... the place is adorable and the staff is very helpful and friendly... especially Sally, she is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and hands-down has the best techniques for injecting Botox and fillers. Over the years, I have had nothing but consistent and excellent results with Sally.  And if you are on the fence about fillers, trust me I was too...But after talking to Sally about it, we decided to start with a conservative amount to take care of my jowls and marionette lines.. The results were absolutely amazing! It took years off me, and my husband noticed right away....not to mention no down time. I'm 100% convinced that my results were because of a Sally's knowledge and techniques. I highly recommend seeing Sally for all cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

I just want to start of by saying I love this place! Since the first day I went in for a consultation and met Glennda! She explained everything I needed to know and the process for a skin peel and treatment. She is very loving and caring with her patients and loves her work. I'm definitely sticking to this place and taking care more of my skin thanks to her. Also, the staff there is so nice and greeting. My mom, myself and even my grandma are under treatment here because everyone is so welcoming and prices are affordable. If you're looking for acne treatment, Botox, lip fillers, etc. this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend coming in for Botox. Walked in and was immediately taken in. Liz was great with making me feel comfortable and was great at explaining the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 05, 2017

Get my Botox here, Amber does an excellent job, have used her for years, she is very nice and knowledgeable on all the services she provides More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

Love coming here for my botox. My friend recommended, and so glad she did/ Would not go anywhere else. Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed.Update: I have now been going here for close to 3 years and I will never go anywhere else for my skin needs. Since my first review, I have joined the skin fit membership which gives me discounts on member pricing on my facials and peels. I go each month to see Glennda who is amazing!!! She customizes my monthly treatments for whatever my skin is experiencing at the moment. She listens and educated me in products and treatments. She never tries to up sell just to add a service, she truly only recommends what I need. Melanie at the front desk is one of the friendliest and most genuine people you could meet. Amber is an artist with the needle. She has replaced my lost volume under my eyes and in my cheeks with filler and keeps my furrow lines at bay with high quality Botox. She is always learning new techniques and shares it with all of us patients to increase the available treatments. Love these women and this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

Liz has done my Botox n fillers for many year I have referred many to her she is amazing at what she does and everyone I know that goes to her says the same I won't go anywhere else  ....fawnd More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else but here!  Amber is the BEST injector there is in the IE, whether it be Botox, Radiesse, Restalyne, etc.  She knows her stuff and will know exactly what you need and how much. She's an expert; listen to her advice.  They do really great spray tans here too!  Usually you are able to find a great deal through Groupon. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

My second Botox trip here was a ok. Liz was my esthetician, she is very sweet. However, I purchased 25 units (which is a lot for a 25 year old as myself). Immediately after she had set me up for a second appointment for a check up. Which she had never done before. And as the weeks went on I saw absolutely no change. I called several times and they told me everyone reacts different, but a lil goes a long way with me so I knew something was up. Thank god I had the 2nd appointment for the check up! The second time around she added more free of charge & it worked immediately. Made me wonder what she put in the first time....It was just an overall blah experience. Don't think I'll go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2015

Liz is the best! Have seen her for laser hair removal & Botox. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderful Bedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2014

I go to Amber for Botox and for laser hair removal. She's just amazing! She will do anything to make you feel comfortable and she knows exactly what she's doing. She will be honest with you about how many units are necessary and will never over do or under do your Botox. I couldn't be more happy with my results. The staff are also amazing, extremely helpful, and friendly. I love this place :o) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2014

I don't  usually write reviews but I have decided to give credit to those deserving as a part of my New Years Resolution. I have been coming to Sheer Beauty for a long time. I love these girls!!! I have had laser hair removal, facials and skin care treatments and botox treatments. I will never ever go any where else. I do not live close but I am willing to drive because of the wonderful care I receive there. Liz is the best at my Botox and is as much a perfectionist as i am.  And Charlene has helped transform my face and helped me have beautiful skin. Thank you ladies. you have a customer for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Great place I love Glennda and Amber great services and very friendly service. The hydro facial is something I will be doing soon after my sister in law got hers. Botox was painless and with extra perks. I will be coming back soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.