Header Logo

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

1734 N Riverside Ave #1, Rialto, CA 92736

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Biocellulose Restorative Procedures Near Upland, CA

At Sheer Beauty Medical Spa, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

5 stars ?????????? Excellent service, friendly staff. Got my facial done from Glennda . She’s the best! I highly recommend SheerBeauty Medical Skin Care. Definitely going back for another service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2018

Glennda will never steer you in the wrong direction.  Over the years my skin has obviously changed. I've had some freak out moments and I know in those moments, she will make it all better. Thank you Glennda for continuing to keep my skin at its full potential.   In the past with her i have had microdermabrasion, pumpkin peels etc. but my favorite of all time is a hydra facial. It's just what works for me right now. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin and there's no better feeling than that fresh skin glow and extra confidence. Skin care can be expensive but she won't try to up service you just for the sake of it. I have always felt confident in her recommendations and i know I'm in good hands.   I can't thank her enough :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 31, 2018

Omg, where do I begin... 5 stars isn't enough to describe my experience with Glennda. I highly recommend her!!!! Before I met her I was dealing with syringoma & after seeing several estheticians she was the 1st one to get it under control. I can't thank her enough. She was very informative & knowledgeable in her craft. She is truly genius when it comes to skin care. She took the time to explain everything throughly & was very patient & kind. There is a reason why she was named One of Inland Empire Magazine best  Medical Aesthetician 4 years in a row. She truly lives up to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2018

Glennda Rios is a life saver when it comes to skincare. Im almost 34, I suffer with a hormonal imbalance and I get "sun spots" or melasma as well as hormonal acne. I have been a patient of hers intermittently for many years. Like many of us, I slacked off in my skin care regime and now Glennda and I are working together so I can have happy, healthy skin again. I am a huge fan of the Vi PEEL, the Hydra Facial and many other products and services by Glennda. I really appreciate her broad knowledge of products and treatments as well as her ability to "read" your skin and know just how gentle or aggressive she can be to help you get the results you want. I'm going to attempt to post a before and after pic. The image on the left is on 5/8/18 and the one on the right is 5/19/18 today.  Thank you for all you do Glennda. Beauty starts on the inside and you are a true reflection of that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I have been getting the PRP treatment done here for hair regrowth in the last four months and the service and staff here have been phenomenal. Not only did I feel comfortable during the whole PRP process, but I also noticed quick results after the second treatment. Liz was very confident and reassuring during the PRP process in handling any and all of my questions before I made the decision to start the treatment. At my appointments with Liz, she made me feel as if I was her top priority and desired to meet all of my expectations before leaving every appointment. Liz and the staff definitely displayed an extreme amount of patience and customer service either whenever I was there for an appointment or when I called with a question.  I would definitely recommend Sheer Beauty Medical Skin Care to anyone, especially those whose hair is thinning as I know they will receive the same amount of care that I did. Thank you so much, Liz and the Sheer Beauty staff, for making me feel welcomed and appreciated. I will continue to use Sheer Beauty to fulfill all my medical skin care needs and refer as much as I can to show my thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I followed everything she said and boy it worked!!! My skin improved after each treatment and I was in shock. She even offered to squeeze me in at short notice if I ever need a touch up which was lovely. I also purchased some of their makeup which wasn't my favorite but it was necessary to give my skin some rest. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2017

I have been a client of them for years and never hesitate to refer women of color to them. Liz and Charlene are basically beauty encyclopedias! They not only provide skin care but also make sure you are informed related to the procedures and the reality of what can occur for your skin. Outstanding customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed.Update: I have now been going here for close to 3 years and I will never go anywhere else for my skin needs. Since my first review, I have joined the skin fit membership which gives me discounts on member pricing on my facials and peels. I go each month to see Glennda who is amazing!!! She customizes my monthly treatments for whatever my skin is experiencing at the moment. She listens and educated me in products and treatments. She never tries to up sell just to add a service, she truly only recommends what I need. Melanie at the front desk is one of the friendliest and most genuine people you could meet. Amber is an artist with the needle. She has replaced my lost volume under my eyes and in my cheeks with filler and keeps my furrow lines at bay with high quality Botox. She is always learning new techniques and shares it with all of us patients to increase the available treatments. Love these women and this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2016

Glenda is amazing. Have not had a facial in a very long time. "Bad me" went to see GLenda and she put me on a skin care routine. My complexion is amazing and I have not had any pesky breakouts sense we started. Worth every penny! She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2015

Amber is simply amazing. She is honest and truly listens to what you. She never tried to sell me services that are not right for me and she takes a very sensible approach. Rather that over inject or administer too much product, she starts small and builds to get the best results and to avoid purchasing more that your need. She has taught me so much about my skin care and the various options so I can always make the best choice. He is realistic when describing your expected results and is an artist at her craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I've always had bad skin!!! I started seeing her 3 years ago and now my skin is acne free and my scars are practically gone!!! She is so personable, caring, and soooo amazing when it comes to her craft! I recommend her highly for any skincare services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2015

I am a skin fit member which allows me to enjoy a monthly session with Glennda the most amazing esthetician. My skin has never looked better we are constantly trying great new facials and the products she suggested I use have just made such a difference. I completely trust her knowledge of skin care and how she uniquely crafts each session to my personal skin care needs. Also they have great specials!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderful Bedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2014

Friendly staff, the most up to date equipment and services. I'm not the kind of guy to get facials at a spa. I use Obagi skin care for my mild acne and it works great. I went in to purchase some face wash and noticed they have the hydrafacial machine here. My skin really needed a deep cleaning! Did the treatment with Glennda. I will defiantly be back to see her for another one, despite all the pink decor. She really knows her stuff! She is pretty cute too ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2014

I don't  usually write reviews but I have decided to give credit to those deserving as a part of my New Years Resolution. I have been coming to Sheer Beauty for a long time. I love these girls!!! I have had laser hair removal, facials and skin care treatments and botox treatments. I will never ever go any where else. I do not live close but I am willing to drive because of the wonderful care I receive there. Liz is the best at my Botox and is as much a perfectionist as i am.  And Charlene has helped transform my face and helped me have beautiful skin. Thank you ladies. you have a customer for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2014

Sheer Beauty is a very beautiful, professional medical skin spa. I  go there for all my skin care needs. The whole staff is caring and friendly. I always look forward to my facial appts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Mar 21, 2012

Very professional and very kno... - Very professional and very knowledgable on the latest skin care products. They also have the latest technology in skin care.........I would highly recommend to anyone that wants to take good care of their skin and fight aging!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.