Header Logo

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

1734 N Riverside Ave #1, Rialto, CA 92736

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Chemical Peel Procedures Near Upland, CA

At Sheer Beauty Medical Spa, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2018

Glennda will never steer you in the wrong direction.  Over the years my skin has obviously changed. I've had some freak out moments and I know in those moments, she will make it all better. Thank you Glennda for continuing to keep my skin at its full potential.   In the past with her i have had microdermabrasion, pumpkin peels etc. but my favorite of all time is a hydra facial. It's just what works for me right now. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin and there's no better feeling than that fresh skin glow and extra confidence. Skin care can be expensive but she won't try to up service you just for the sake of it. I have always felt confident in her recommendations and i know I'm in good hands.   I can't thank her enough :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2018

Came here for my terrible Cystic acne and met with Glenda who was amazing! She took some pre pictures and recommended a chemical peel and some skin care products. Desperate for some relief I followed everything she said and boy it worked!!! My skin improved after each treatment and I was in shock. She even offered to squeeze me in at short notice if I ever need a touch up which was lovely. I also purchased some of their makeup which wasn't my favorite but it was necessary to give my skin some rest. Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

I went here and had a hydrafacial with chemical peel and lip perk. The salon is really cute and inviting. The front desk acknowledged me as soon as I walked in even though she was with another client. Linda did my treatments and she was very thorough and did a great job explaining the treatments. The treatments left my skin and lips feel amazing. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2016

This is the best place for all your skin care needs. Glenda takes the time to specialize your treatment so your get exactly what your skin needs. Amber is a master at injections for Botox and filler. The ladies at the front desk will help you  with all your questions and make you feel very welcomed.Update: I have now been going here for close to 3 years and I will never go anywhere else for my skin needs. Since my first review, I have joined the skin fit membership which gives me discounts on member pricing on my facials and peels. I go each month to see Glennda who is amazing!!! She customizes my monthly treatments for whatever my skin is experiencing at the moment. She listens and educated me in products and treatments. She never tries to up sell just to add a service, she truly only recommends what I need. Melanie at the front desk is one of the friendliest and most genuine people you could meet. Amber is an artist with the needle. She has replaced my lost volume under my eyes and in my cheeks with filler and keeps my furrow lines at bay with high quality Botox. She is always learning new techniques and shares it with all of us patients to increase the available treatments. Love these women and this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2015

I absolutely love Sheer Beauty bcuz of their gorgeous offices, amazing staff and incredible results. Sheer Beauty has gorgeous decor and feels like your in dream and you are greeted by the staff and they also offer water or coffee.  I've gotten 3 vi peels and 2 microdermabrasion facials with the lovely Charlene. Charlene is knowledgeable, friendly with magic hands. She's all smiles with a positive attitude and loves her job. My results are incredible! My face looks healthier and younger with a great glow! They often have specials on treatments or products. Please call them you won't be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderfulBedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2015

The staff at Sheer Beauty is top notch. From Kristen & Sara at the cozy reception to the treatment area you are treated like a queen. Charlene did an amazing skincare regimen for me; with the Hydra facial and skin color matching for makeup. Glenda does wonders with the facial Peels and aftercare. Amber has been a wonderful facilitator as well as educator in my skin care and wellness journey. Amber has a wonderful Bedside manner and does impeccable work with fillers and Botox. I highly recommend Amber for the DermaRoller treatment and fillers-Botox. Amber goes above and beyond to help her patients understand their options and procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2015

I get my chemical peels done here and am part of their skin fit program. Alma is really personable and does a great job. Recently went to get lip injections!!! Love my lips  not only is the place decorated super cute everyone is really nice... Highly recommended More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.