Header Logo

1615 West Lugonia Avenue, Redlands, California 92374

1734 N Riverside Ave #1, Rialto, CA 92736

Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Upland, CA

At Sheer Beauty Medical Spa, we are confident that you will leave our facility with optimal results after a positive experience. We believe our standard of care exceeds that of our competitors and that you will not be disappointed with your results. However, we are aware that we live in a technologically advanced time where online reviews are readily available and carry more weight than our assurances. For this reason, we have provided this patient testimonial section. Below you will find a collection of our current or previous patients’ personally written reviews. We hope you will read through them and then schedule your consultation at one of our facilities, feeling confident about your decision to have us work with you!

Filter15 Reviews  
3.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2019

I booked this initial appointment to do a consultation but more importantly to do a hydra facial. I was told over the phone that as a new client, I would be able to do the hydra facial for 149. I go in for the initial consultation, which was awesome. Got a lot of info and next steps. Today was my self care day off work. Seems no one knew about the hydra facial I booked. The consultation was done, I didnt bring it up. So, maybe one day I will go back. Maybe it is the change in management. I walked out with no hydra facial and a plan for future treatments. Didnt cost me anything. Friendly staff. The only time I mentioned the facial was when I walked in and said I have an appointment for a hydrafacial, but... maybe they didnt hear me and I didnt care enough to reiterate. It is important to me in especially settings where your face is being worked on, that people listen, I am assuming whoever booked the appointment didnt note my reason being there. I dont like to put in effort when I did that already over the phone. I am the customer and not gonna put in the work that should have been done. Staff is awesome otherwise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just had my first Hydrafacial today with Glennda. All I can say is that from the minute I walked in the door to my Hydrafacial to when I left was an awesome experience. Glennda was so knowledgeable and professional the entire time. She even made suggestions for the concerns I had regarding my skincare needs. Thank you Glennda!! I can't wait to go back for another treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Nov 06, 2018

Just had my first Hydrafacial today with Glennda. All I can say is that from the minute I walked in the door to my Hydrafacial to when I left was an awesome experience. Glennda was so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2018

Came to Sheer Beauty for a combo microderm hydrafacial I have to say my face is already looking flawless. Thanks to glennda shes amazing took the time to explain everything and answered all my question. The receptionist coral was sweet. Thank you Sheer Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2018

Came in for a hydrafacial. The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Had my facial done with Charlene, definitely recommend her. Nice, relaxing ambience. Will be coming back. Definitely recommend! Very happy with my service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

Linda did an amazing job on my skin! Went in for a hydrafacial and a lip perk, I came out feeling so relaxed! Very much recommend this place to anyone who wants their skin to feel great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 20, 2017

I went here and had a hydrafacial with chemical peel and lip perk. The salon is really cute and inviting. The front desk acknowledged me as soon as I walked in even though she was with another client. Linda did my treatments and she was very thorough and did a great job explaining the treatments. The treatments left my skin and lips feel amazing. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too!Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Just had a hydrafacial with Glenda...AMAZING! She was very informative, super sweet & took her time, you can tell she really loves what she does & heeling people. I was skeptical about trying a new pave for skin care but since I moved to the area I had to take a chance, talky glass I did & I'll definitely be going back soon! The office in Upland is so cute & girly, makes you tealky feel like you're treating yoursef & the ladies at the desk were also very nice & helpful too! Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this place, absolutely amazing! The ladies there are so sweet & helpful! The hydrafacial is awesome, I highly recommend it! My skin looks & feels so much better than before I went in. I will definitely be going back for more! Thank you Sheer Beauty:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2016

It was my first time getting a facial so i chose to do a hydrafacial here and I loved it. The place is so cute and clean. Glennda did my facial and she was so sweet. I will definitely be coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

I had a consultation and hydrafacial with Charlene. First, she talked to me about my skin, and what my concerns were. She was easy to talk to and gave me great advice about skincare. She also understood that I was working on a budget, and seemed to respect that (which I really appreciate!). Then, she did the hydrafacial. It seemed a lot like microdermabrasion. It was not painful and made my skin look great afterwards. I will definitely be back to see Charlene and would love to do more hydrafacials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2014

Friendly staff, the most up to date equipment and services. I'm not the kind of guy to get facials at a spa. I use Obagi skin care for my mild acne and it works great. I went in to purchase some face wash and noticed they have the hydrafacial machine here. My skin really needed a deep cleaning! Did the treatment with Glennda. I will defiantly be back to see her for another one, despite all the pink decor. She really knows her stuff! She is pretty cute too ;) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.